Mrid69 29 / M
"Midnight memories like cool sex with hot Girls."
Kochi, Kerala, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2017

To view all of
Mrid69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of One Night Stand Girls?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrid69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,827 New photos this week!
  • 86,079,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Brussel, Belgium
Delhi, India
Goa, India
Kerala, India
Indiana, United States
Karnataka, India
Mrid69 29/M
Kochi, Kerala , India
Pussy rider on way.....Anybody can join with me
Do you want teast ma sour cream on midnight..Im ready to bed fight.And you.????Fun Loving.. Openness

Confident, witty, sophisticated, attractive guy and love the finer things in life - outdoors,retro-rock/pop, good food. I’m a very caring guy with a big heart – just lovable I am well read and successful. I’m intelligent and have a variety of different interests. I’ m honest, genuine and very sincere.I do not afraid to show my feelings and be affectionate. I’m very respectful of women and value a woman’s independence. – I love a bit of a cuddle and kiss, holding hands and more…... will share more once we meet or talk...

My Ideal Person For right now, someone with a great and a fun personality.wanna chubby pussy for crunchy food on ma cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mrid69's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Kochi, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1989
Hometown: Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Free lancer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: